Oh, needing a title!

I forgot that I needed to come up with a title, I haven't done that for, ooooh, about 100 days ;)

I feel compelled to tell you what made me happy, but I won't ;)

Took Colin to the station as he's off to watch Arsenal then I popped by Cambridge United as I did a photo shoot for them and they kindly gave me 4 tickets to see CUFC in their executive box this Monday. Unfortunately we can't make it, well we could but 4 tickets between 5 doesn't work, so I'm frantically trying to find a family that will enjoy them!

After, we decided to leave the car in the CUFC car park and have a walk, it was glorious in the sun until this happened. "But Mum, I didn't see it...." Really? REALLY?? Luckily we were on our way back to the car by then!!

The children are currently making an Easter Banner it's the quietest they've been! I remember my sister and I used to love drawing and colouring on the back of spare wall paper!! The little things ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.