CoffeePotter

By CoffeePotter

A Ewelogy

This is one of the little lambs whose mother was having a conversation across fields the other evening. Now he's a little older and the sun is shining on him, he's a very daring and cheeky little soul.

As we unfortunately missed Loosecanon's Blip Meet at the racecourse today - (well overlooking the racecourse) I thought I'd stick to the four-legged theme.

We missed it because we had a marathon Skype session to Taiwan, sorting out details for our family's forthcoming visit, whilst watching them eat their Sunday dinner (there's a seven hour time difference). We were sitting on their dining table - actually the computer was doing the sitting, but it always feels most strange. Not as strange as the time when we had a Skype chat and at our son's end, he was on his I-phone. He then proceeded to place the I-phone on his little boy's toy train and away we went - over bridges, round bends, and then round again and again. I had to ask him to remove us in the end as I felt travel-sick.

Oh dear, we've got roast lamb for dinner. Ooops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.