RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

SOB - Client 2

I have been featuring females the past couple of posts from my stint as photographer for South of the Border Volleyball Vacations in Cabo San Lucas, so I thought it only fair that I feature a male athlete today. Fortunately, my client was a dynamic player who generated a ton of good images. I particularly liked this shot of him pounding the ball straight at me during his coed round. He was a returning client, one of two this trip, that I photographed during my first year shooting these photos. In fact, I featured a very similar shot of him in 2012. He has replaced his backward hat with a bandana and is now able to hit even more down the line, other than that one would have a hard time telling which shot was taken when.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.