Man of Steel

This is my Mono Monday Metal entry taken from inside our lounge looking out
- so what have we got here, well............

........the bloke, a man of steel (that's what he describes himself as)
........he is dismantling the scaffolding, surely that is a type of metal
........and the window frames are some sort of metal too

Gloom, gloom and more gloom - that pretty much sums up today's weather.

I've done the on-line judging for a digital photographic club, but will have one more look again in the morning just in-case I have a change of heart.
I've rewritten the Focus Competition Rules which I will email around the committee
I've dropped off the Canon 7D to get a sensor clean, so the 30D is number one camera for a day or two.

And, that pretty much sums up my day,

Tooroo

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.