Mono Monday ~ Metal.

Ffredsmum is hosting Mono Monday again, and the theme this week is Metal.

I must admit to not coming up with any immediate, exciting ideas for the metal theme, however throughout the last week I have been seeing metal objects everywhere! When you're working to a theme, it's amazing what the eyes catch sight of.

The big "ah-ha!" moment came for me though as I sat in front of my sewing machine, crocheting with a metal hook, where the light of my metal framed light was the best to see with.Beside my almost-one-hundred-percent industrial metal sewing machine, which sits on top of a heavy metal frame, sat my metal scissors, clippers and pins, beside my metal ruler....and these are all my tools of trade too!

No inspiration, eh?!...... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.