On the Edge

Living life on the edge this tiny little wood mouse was balancing precariously on the edge of a bin this morning.

I don't know who was more startled when I lifted the lid off the chicken food bin in the garage today. Never one to look a gift horse/mouse in the mouth I shot inside for the camera as any good blipper would have done too.

A bit too dark undercover I dragged the bin into the sunshine, put in some logs which it hopped onto and then with a massive leap it high-jumped out onto the edge, did a quick balancing act then launched itself onto the drive. Having given me my blip for today I managed to get the dogs who were going ballistic, out of it's way in return.

Funny really that you never know where your next blip will come from!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.