New Web Product

Big Pun - Brave In The Heart ft. Triple Seis, Fat Joe and Propsect

Big and productive day working with friends for a new upcoming product from Draw My Attention, a UK Web Design Company. It's always good working with professionals and even better when you vibe as friends. It didn't feel like work. Great times and very fulfilling.

Straight plug, but with genuine honesty, for future web and business solutions look into Draw My Attention. Pictured is part of the visual workings for a new web page promotion and product (not the iPad mini obviously, the Apple crew are... well... Apple and I'm learning).

After that it was dinner with a close friend. I can't be more thankful that even the weather shone and reflected my sentiments of this day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.