Living Room

Viki looked after the kids as for some stoopid reason Holiday Club doesn't cover public holidays...

Anyway, they had a great time and here, she's being humped 6-0 at Fifa.

Today:

Woke up with a smile on my face. Got ready, chatted with David, Viki arrived, woke Rose up, went to work, spilled a bottle of water over colleagues documents, dripped egg yolk down my front without realising, noticed on way back from the toilet (all spread around and smudged by my ID badge, uber sexy), retested defect outstanding from previous project, got an intro to new project and read documents.

The water, and particularly, egg incident would normally have had me bemoaning my luck but there's something quite splendidly brilliant to say about having just had two weeks off (with someone amazing) and it's affect on ones constitution and generally givafuckability.

That and I totally fancy Kate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.