Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

A long day at work ...

So, I am back after almost a year only because of the insistence of my dear friend Sue Collins. Thank you for being such a good friend.

My day picked momentum with a long philosophical discussion that I thoroughly enjoyed, then my regular class followed by a monotonous Academic Council Meeting. Afterwards, I went out for a bite with my colleague and friend S. We went out after ages and it was good to catch up. We decided to try out a new place called "The Cube". The food was just average and overall the experience was not too good. I don't think I will be heading in that direction again.

I came back home pretty tired and I was supposed to have an online conversation with my friend A in the USA which he completely forgot about :-) ... We will be having a conversation again soon ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.