youngies journey

By youngie66

Majestic Evening

Well it was a gorgeous setting sun over the Tay this evening as I had the luxury of travelling on our service as a passenger to Dundee before I took over the driving to Aberdeen and thankfully from my point of view as we were around 23 minutes late I may have not got quite as good a setting sun as I did so was well chuffed with the view on a lovely night well what else happened today was buying a new bathroom sink and tap as a bottle of my aftershave that my kids got me for Christmas was dropped by me just over a month ago and hit the sink and took a massive chunk out of it so a replacement had to be aqquired which hopefully I can replace it myself without the need of a plumber as I have been able to do the odd bit of plumbing in the past thankfully the aftershave wasn't my JPG at £50 a bottle that smashed but was still sad to lose it as well as a chunk of sink anyway enough of my drivel and it's a trip to Newcastle and back tomorrow so see how that goes anyway now I will do my movie for the day which is " The Evening Sun 2009" Looks good LARGE as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.