such, such were the joys.

By Chaps100

Fledglings

This is George Robin Digworm and he's one of this year's fledglings. I think he's trying to nest in the holly bush outside our kitchen window, and I really hope that he does, because he'll hopefully provide me with some more of these beautiful shots. He's absolutely gorgeous.

I went in to Rustington with my Dad this morning to pay in some money. He also bought some steak bakes from Greggs - which is an absolute must on any trip to Rustington. I ordered some music books online with the money that I payed in - Lyadov's Preludes (and other trifles) and the complete Shostakovich's 24 Preludes and Fugues, I also got some free piano shaped chocolates because I spent over £30. (No pun intended, but) Score.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.