A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

On the move

Been back running again for a week or so now, always fun restarting a routine after a long break. I'm not fond of running during the winter and running was cut short last year with the onset of illness.

I'm not great at running, I don't run far but as the weeks go by I do a bit more and feel tired but the better for it. I use an App on my phone that tells me when to run, take a break, do stretches that kind of thing so once I'm in the flow I find it hard to stop and grab a photo with the camera when I see something. I have to be quick as it breaks the routine and throws me out from where I should be at that moment in the run.

The sun was lovely but the wind was bitter cold on this evening run when I paused for two seconds and snapped this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.