But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

The Ruined Cottage .

I spent eight hours today driving home with a couple of stops on the way; the second was at Tebay where I revisited the New Year’s Day blip. As soon as I arrived home I needed to make a few phone calls: to tell Sis that I’d arrived safely, to tell Sis that I’d found the car key that I’d lost when I packed the last item into an overloaded car and another four to arrange the catering for TOL’s wake. It makes me out of breath just to think about it.

By the time I took a look at the shots I had of the old cottage at Tebay, I realised that they weren’t quite what I’d intended, hence the messing about with photoshop. It was fun if nothing else.


I’ve just posted yesterday’s, “Hugh Culverhouse.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.