West Mills

Another beautiful day :)

I went into town earlier to have a coffee, then I went for a walk by the canal. I don't think I've blipped any of this part of the canal before and it was a really difficult decision which one to blip :) I didn't see the bird before I uploaded onto the computer!

More in my flickr :)

Then lunch and a catch up with a different friend. We used to lunch and have coffee regularly when I was working part time, so it was nice to have a good chat with her :)

Then I dropped her home and borrowed some cool bags. I am going to defrost the fridge freezer for its annual (I'm sure it should be six months?) clean and sort out tonight!

I have been out in the garden this afternoon again, chopping down more of the foot high grass so that I can mow it at the weekend hopefully :)

Holiday Day #5 (its going too quickly, halfway through now)

Happy Wednesday folks :)


PS. Thank you all for your lovely comments, stars and faves on the 'Weed' yesterday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.