HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Not much, but still alot.

This day is full of normality, misfortune and enjoy.

Firstly I were at work, normal morning shift.
After work I was attempting to go to gym but fate decided otherwise.
The engine warning light turned on and car stopped moving.
Well the car started after a while and I could continue driving.
Then the light turned again on, 500meters from my home. Had to drove to the side of the road again. But them it went of again after a while and I drove to home.
But just 10meters before our yard, in the middle of the intersection it lighted again and the car fully stopped and it didn't start anymore.
Otto was home (luckily) so I called him: "Hi honey, I'm 10meters from home but can't get there, help!"
Hi came to save me, but what can one man do to non-moving car in the middle of intersection in the rush-hour.... People started to honking, but what does that help??!?!
Luckily some guy stopped his car and came to push my car. We got it away from the road, to the bikeway and nearer to our yard. Now it was only 5meters away.
Well, we stopped some joggers and asked them to help. Finally the car was in our yard, not bothering anyone.
We called to the insurance company and luckily the towing was free. The towcar came to pick my car and took it to the garage. They promised to chech the codes tomorrow to see what's wrong, but nothing else they propably doesn't do before next week, because of the easter.
So now we have to make a plan how both of us get's to the work...

In the evening I baked "pink nutchocolate cakes" for tomorrow to work. It's my last morning shift at this job, then I have 3 nights so I don't see co-workers.

P.S. It was real pleasure to bake! I haven't baked after 5.2. (?), and it's a shame, because I love baking! But I don't think my diet lets me to bake more..

P.P.S. I think some of those mini-chocolate-eggs looks like these but colored :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.