HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Easter stuff.

For the first, if you are wondering why I again post a collage-pic, it's because at facebook is going on "picture of your day, for 5 days" or something like that, and I got dared by my friend.
The rules are simple for us blippers, you have to post pic that tells about your day. My friend who dared me, posted collage-kind of pic to her page and it looked a nice idea for this thing, because it's only for 5days.
So for these five days I might post the same collages here everyday =) Me so lazy!
All the pics are from work (except the moomin mug pic). Easter is shown quite much in there: there's Narcissus's, Easter accessorys, chicks (no, not from the eggs of what I told, these are 3week old) and THE BEST EASTER DELICACY that we have in Finland: mämmi(the real name of it)/Finnish Easter pudding/rye pudding/memma... BUT! That's not my oppinnion. I've never liked mämmi, ew! Today, like almost every Easter, I tasted it again with a teaspoon to see does it finally taste good, but no it still tastes as it seems...........

The moomin mug is from two of my co-workers =) The gave it to me for send-off-present. Only three night-shifts left at this job and then it's over.. Feels bad to leave but in the same time I'm anxious waiting the new job.

The moomin mug is Finnish design by Arabia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.