HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Great weather.

Facebook's photo challange day 3. (Reason for collage.)
After waiking up, I went for a jog. I put way too much clothes on, didn't realize it was so warm outside (sorry didn't look the meter how much excatly).
After jogging and shower I took pics of the cloth pile, which I will put in to a flea market at facebook. Pretty many pics had to take, phew. Waiting for a day when I have enough strenght to post them to the flea market page with details... While I shot the pics, the washing machine washed our laundry. For the first time this year I dried them outside <3 After the laundry's I tooked Nelli out. She's so happy to get out :) She's always smelling the air and stalking the flies.
Outside I saw the first butterfly and second honeybee of this year :)
Before going to nightshift I hanged in with Peppi too :) She's so coward that she stays in rather than goes out. (Yesterday I tooked her out and she just shaked on my arms and always when I land her on the ground, she just goes as down as she can and wimples towards the door.)
When I got work, there were plenty of beeping going ;) <3 Maybe tomorrow you'll see!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.