A day filled with ....

............... blue skies, yellow fields, fun and laughter with my Mum!
Probably not the best photo I took all day but one that sums it up!


Not so mellow yellow ....


We went to a Swan Sanctuary, wandered around for a few hours and then had lunch (thanks Mum) ..... then went to look at a couple of houses that she lived in 30+ years ago - they don't look as well-kept as they did!!!!! Was fun finding them again though.

All in all a lovely day out .....................

Home now, a few drinks in the pub and thought I had better blip .....

Shadow is thrilled (I can tell by his tailwags) that you liked his photo yesterday - so I will say thank you on his behalf - his paws are a little large and hairy for typing!!!!

Hope you all had a Wonderful Wednesday and will have a Thrilling Thursday ...

~ Anni ~





NIKON D5200 : f/18 : 1/100" : 35mm : ISO 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.