Where's BikerBear ..............

 ....... now??

Blip 6/15

Yes, I know, it's not really revealing but there is a SMALL clue if you can find it (and if you can be bothered - lol!!)

So today I drove almost 300 miles with the roof down, shorts and a vesty-thing on (on me, not the car!!) and the temps were in the upper 50's/lower 60's - wonder why I was getting a few weird looks on the freeway!!!!!!!  
Having said that, I also got quite a few waves and chain-pulling truck horns (that sounds very rude somehow) so was smiling and waving most of the way!
  
If I ever win the lottery I will be having a Chevy Camaro custom built - what a GREAT car!!!  It sucks juice like a sponge but at $2.50 a gallon (compared to the UK price of around $8.50) I DO NOT CARE!!!!  I love it.  Oh and it's a great shade of in-your-face yellow!  Can you tell I like it?

Tomorrow is the BoBB 2015 ...... we descend on Savannah Midtown late afternoon, I do hope they are prepared for the onslaught!  Everyone please cross your fingers for good weather and a little bit of sunshine for us.

I hope all the BoBBers have a great journey and I am looking forward to seeing everyone - yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for all the guesses on Atlanta ....... 

Joquinn
EvelyneNC
Eej  (who did research and everything!)
TrudieK
Aliscotia

.... were the first five to guess correctly.  Wonder if you'll do as well today??

~ Anni ~

PS.  FLOWERFRIDAY TOMORROW - please tag entries

 flowerfriday17

- if you forget the 17 (the date) I will try to track down the latest flowerfriday tags - thank you - Bikerbear Hearts will be awarded on Sunday/Monday .......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.