Where's BikerBear ......

...... now??

Blip 5/15

A closer-up view of yesterday's aerial shot ......

Woke up to torrential rain but by 10.30am it had stopped and I never saw another drop - even put the roof down on the car to drive into (and out of) the city!!  Very, very humid though.
Cheap parking right in the downtown area which meant I didn't have to walk too far before getting in to the "feel of the place".
  
A great city but quite a large police presence and a lot of "hoodie" types milling around ...... quite a lot of sculpture and statuary which surprised me but it had the be the "up high" shot for my blip today.

My cold is still crappy and now my hair has taken the humidity to heart and looks like a scouring pad!!!!  
Wow, am I going to look wonderful for this blipmeet!!!!!! (not).

Heading east tomorrow before the BoBB 2015 starts on Friday afternoon ...... so looking forward to reuniting with last year's BoBBers and meeting new ones!  Yay!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.