Where's BikerBear ..............

....... now??

Blip 4/15
(Backblipped on Wednesday 15th April)

I suspect anyone who flies a lot in the US will recognise this city from the air.  
Left Philly in the rain, arrived in this city's airport in the rain! For the rest of the week the forecast is .. RAIN!!    Boooooooo!!!!!!!

I have a great rental car though - a sunshine yellow convertible - could well be the only sunshine I see this week - lol.

The plan today was to go downtown with my camera, park up and walk the city - we'll see what happens in the sky!

Thanks to everyone who has commented on my journal this week - and also taken part in my silly quiz!

I still have this bl**dy awful cold which has now developed into a head cold, snuffy nose, sore throat and cough with attendant cold sores (fever blisters) - aaaaargh!!!

I will survive. 

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.