Where's BikerBear .......

 ........ now??

Blip 3/15 ....

We have an outright winner in the guessing game - well done Kd who was the first to get Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Secondary guessers who also got it right are: powerplanter, btw, hillyblips, osuzanna and eej  :-))
Thanks to everyone for joining in with the bit of fun.

Tomorrow I am flying out to ................... not telling, the guessing game will begin again.

This is the view from my hotel room very early this morning - a little dark but it shows the lit buildings and the dome reasonably well.

Another city walking day today covering the areas I didn't cover over the weekend - it's a really lovely city and I'm so glad I came.  
I still have this nasty cold!  :-((

New destination tomorrow after an early start from here to the airport.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.