Where's BikerBear ......

 ........ now??

Blip 2/15......

I've walked for miles today (in the opposite direction to yesterday afternoon) ..... I practised my own mantra of "always look back, always look up" and saw this view - thought it would be a good blip and a memory of where I am to look back on in future times.

I have developed the most awful cold, sore throat, stuffed and/or runny nose and itchy eyes ..... grrrrrrrrrr!  Filling myself with hot lemon flu remedy and hope to have it chased off asap.

Weather here is fabulous and really warm ..... perfect for a holiday city!!

Thank you for all your comments yesterday :-))

FLOWER FRIDAY

This week's BikerBear Hearts go to:
(in no particular order)

creativelenna

wall

Jordanmose

Paladian

hildasrose

Honourable Mentions to:

V1k1

lippinfou

flying

btw

Bunty


Thank you to everyone who joined in this week - I may not post a flower next Friday (being away and all) but will still be BB Hearting on everyone elses.
Please tag for next week

FlowerFriday17  (or just FlowerFriday if you forget the 17)


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.