Where's Bikerbear ......

...... now??

Blip 1/15 ......

Combined with ..... "Saturday in ..... "  ....... Philadelphia!! (added after guesses were in!)

(Backblipped on Sunday 12th April)

Most of you that follow my journal will already know that I am in the USA ...... but which city?

Those that live here or have visited will probably recognise this building  :-))

I arrived mid-afternoon - no issues at immigration (unlike last year!) ..... and the immigration officer gave me a quick visitors guide of what to see in the city he is obviously very proud of living in .... most welcome and quite unexpected!!!

I have a suite in a great hotel in the city centre - everything within walking distance.  Excellent ..... and to top it off the weather, so far, is great!

So, where am I??

Thank you very, very much for all the comments over the past few days - I will be unable to respond or make many comments this coming couple of weeks but I really appreciate you taking the time and making the effort to look in on my journal.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.