Where's BikerBear ..........

 ........ Now??

3/18 ..... on the move .....

Staying the night in this beautiful town/city ....... the hotel is very "quirky" with fabulous statues and models and artwork - see one of them in the extras ...... along with a shot of my rental car!!

Weather beautiful and having a great time .........

WBBN answers so far: 

- the country is the USA
- the state is Florida ........

Now it's down to you all to get the cities/areas ..... the 22 hour journey took into account the waits at Manchester and Newark, NJ airports - just a little misdirection on my part - sorry.

FLOWERFRIDAY8

BikerBear Hearts for:

GoranZebuhr

Nanzy19

Sefferdog

johnsmiley1321

Pleach


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Wild_Goose

loisbiz

WilArt

Helwild

NatureWatcher30


A BikerBear VSM (Very Special Mention) for:

The hunk with the soft side  by WildMooseChase ..... it made me smile.


Now I have to get on the road to my next destination ..... thanks for popping by and joining in with my silly quizzy thing.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.