Angelique

By Angelique

" FIRE - I'LL TAKE YOU TO BURN!" - Arthur Brown

Busy day today being Wednesday as Phoebe and I went into Taunton this afternoon to do the week's shopping. There wasn't anything worth a blip in town, not surprisingly. I popped into the Estate Agent to make myself known. Rather concerned to realise they hadn't got a clue about my house and considering the board outside lists their 'phone number!!!! So I will be onto the branch Manager tomorrow.

As the sun was still shining after 19.00, I wanted to dash up to the Beacon Field in our village to catch the sunset but I was in the middle of cooking our supper.

So this is taken at the front of the house, standing on our front seat, looking over the rooftops. Someone walked passed walking their dog and seeing me poised up high, gave me a very odd look. Oh well, no change there then.

Thursday nearly upon us, and Matthew is coming home for Easter of course. So after work need to rush round with the Dyson. Wont be much opportunity after he's home.

Just time to wish you all a good night and peaceful sleep. Thankyou for dropping by, I appreciate it. Also yesterday's 'My Favourite Things' made the spotlight so thanks for the favourits. Sending hugs ~~~~~~~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.