Angelique

By Angelique

" I'LL FOLLOW THE SUN "

And they do, quite literally. I blipped these tulips on the 10th April when they were completely open. This morning, they are just opening up to the sun and they are lasting much longer than usual. Don't know why. I just loved the way they caught the light and were drawn towards the sun!!

Another busy day, work, hoovering then I collected Matthew. An earlier blip as the computer is in his bedroom and he will soon want to come to bed. At the moment he is caught up with Iron Man. (liked the jet planes etc.).

Good Friday tomorrow - a special day. For some all it will mean is an extra lie in bed. And for others they may be getting ready for family to arrive. But for me it is a special time, I am who I am because I am free. A price was paid for me all those years ago. A suffering was made- end of.

I dont preach to anyone, we are all free beings and able to choose which way to go. But I know that I never suffer alone.

I thank you my fellow blippers for following my progress through each day. May I wish you all a very Happy Easter and what ever you do to celebrate this special time, may you be blessed with happiness and love. Sending hugs to you all ~~~~~xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.