Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Monday

I dread every single Monday. Without fail I get a headache. Its a 'special' headache which isn't like other headaches. Sometimes it turns into a migraine (have had times when I could hardly drive home because of it). The worst thing is I can't prevent it. It's all the tension and fear I'm thinking about consciously and sub consciously about the week ahead. I try to talk to myself. Tell myself to stop being silly. Distract myself etc etc but trust me, once I have it it doesn't disappear until I fall asleep in the evening. I hate it. I hate my brain.

I love Rooh though. She loves all animals and is so thoughtful, gentle and fun. She had a nice evening walk to Janet's Foss. I wish I could have enjoyed it too.

Sorry for the downer but I have to rant to someone/thing

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.