Grayson

I took a break from studying today and went for a trip to Glasgow today to see my friend Angela and meet her new baby, Grayson. Sadly David's parental leave is over and he's back at work, so I didn't get to see the whole family. I did bring cupcakes though so he should get another wee treat when he gets home.

Grayson is 3 weeks old today and as you can see, he and Mum are both doing well. I can't believe Angela gave birth 3 weeks ago, she looks completely amazing and it's plain to see that motherhood suits her really well.

And as for Grayson, what can I say? He's completely gorgeous - he's going to be such a wee charmer! We totally bonded and I'm convinced he loves me now. I was going to try to sneak him home with me but I suspect Angela and her mum may have stopped me!

I'm going to have to get me one of these baby things ;)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.