Miami Pound Machine

Up early for a trip to Felixstowe . Yippee I love Felixstowe. This is a lie, I hate the place. Tacky, chavvy, stinky and they are the good bits. It does however have the sea, a beach, amusements and chips. These things and the fact that it is only an hour away means that I can see past the horrors in search of a day out, and what a day out we had.

We picked up Sarah and the boys and headed over there at 10, beach, amusements, chips and home. Felixstowe is one of those slightly tired places, the building I blipped was clearly quite special at some point. Now it is a run down mish mash of different things but I thought it made for a decent shot when I saw the car in front of it.

I was going to blip H and Sarah in a Housewives of Las Vegas sort of style but it just did not work out ;)

I've also spent the day with a 35mm lens on in an effort to see how I would get on with a Ricoh GR... Interesting.. Need to try a Sony now.


All home now, just about to order curry. I hope you all have a marvellous weekend.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.