The Poltergeist Returns

The communication poltergeist is at it again and it is trying my patience severely because it is interfering with Blipfoto! If you don't get comments for awhile it's because I'm trying to track down the little devil and cast it out. An exorcism, perhaps?

A good friend in Berkeley had knee replacement surgery on Monday, and in lieu of fresh flowers I sent her some pictures of our "accidental" Irises. Then I cut a few in hopes that we can enjoy them in the house while still encouraging more to grow. I will share one more with you today.

I was going to show a picture of the bracelet made for me by my granddaughter out of little elastic bands. It is all the rage here and apparently it is a worldwide phenomenon, because it is also very popular in Glasgow where Landy Findhorn's granddaughter made one for her. I thought it wonld make a nice blipsnap, but alas, mine disintegrated in my hands. Apparently there is a limited lifespan for these clever accessories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.