electric glass

By electricglass

Theater Therapy

I realized how much theater trips make me happy today. I've been in a bit of a funk the last couple+ days. Walking up to the ticket window followed by getting the ticket ripped in half put a smile on my face.

These doors welcome each patron into their assigned viewing theater. There restrooms are also full of black and white checkered tiles. All the employees were wearing Alice in Wonderland promotional shirts. The combination of all the checkers and stripes make me just a little more excited for this little movie.

Oh and thanks for all the complements one Tuesdays photo. It was actually about 12 photos stitched together.

Last of all...I saw (500) Days of Summer. Was a fantastic movie. Highly recommended if you like movies like Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.