yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Shakespeare Challenge - In a Pickle

No time for walks or blips today so I was in a bit of a pickle. Took my camera along to the local soccer home game even though I don´t have the right equipment for far away or action shots. Most of the shots were hopeless but I did get some good ones of the local brew of pickled hops. Every time they let off a flare I missed it as I had turned the camera off or put it aside so when they let one off at the end of the game I managed one quick snap even though they had closed the windows in the box. Got an unintentional selfie as well (I NEVER do selfies) and I rather liked the ghosting which is due to the double glazing. By the way, the opposition was in a it of a pickle too as we won 2-0.
PS that should be 4-0!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.