RexComu1

By RexComu1

Jumping for joy

Well, here I was taking it easy today – just a casual shot of the grandchildren I thought while we try to find something to keep them occupied this afternoon. That would do for the day's image, I don't have the time, the sun is out and I can't be bothered to look for anything else. Watch a bit of TV and then off to post the blip – couldn't be simpler.

The discovery of a staff pick has changed that laissez-faire attitude and now I'm worrying because I've only got an image of children bouncing up and down on a bouncy castle. Unfortunately it appears I now have standards to maintain!

I'll need to start maintaining standards tomorrow I think. In the meantime this is a shot of Logan (orange top, black trousers) jumping for joy in a bouncy castle. The other children are not related, at least not to me they're not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.