Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Daisy,Daisy give me your answer do

If I had a cow I would call it Daisy or Buttercup, not sure if these ones had names but they were very friendly and came over to say Hello. We went to the Connage Highland Dairy, near Ardersier. They had a wide selection of cheeses and we stopped and had a coffee in the sunshine.

After collecting my Mum and Dad this morning we drove round the back of the Black Isle to the A9. Everywhere looked wonderful in the Spring Sunshine. We had a delicious breakfast at The Daviot Dairy and then dropped them at the airport (that bit I do nt like !!!!) . They are now home safely and my mums seedling petunia's have survived.

Looks like a lovely evening so after dinner I shall pop outside and have a potter :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.