Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Curry Night.

Yes it's finally curry night, also can i just have a raise of hands to those who think it's pretty impressive that I've blipped for like 5 days in a row after such a long time of intermittance?

*Raises hand*

I'm pretty proud. 420 tomorrow. Who knows what'll happen, getting a bag and chilling I think most likely, maybe a McDonalds? I wish i could spend it in Prudhoe like the past couple of years. That would be lovely.

Not this year though. First time in two years Bethan won't be there, weird.

Miss her again, but nothing worth rushing out for. Just the general, haven't seen that pal in a while kind of miss. Curry should be here for seven, I ordered Onion Bahji to start, then chicken korma & mushroom Pilau rice, and a naan to share. Should be good.

Today I saw Charli, she's upset because her and James have broken up, I went to talk to him to help clear things up, which is good, turns out things aren't as bleak as she thought, and there is hope. I like seeing her smile she's lovely, she doesn't deserve any of this, and poor James too of course, they belong together. It'll clear up and sort out I just know it.

I am excited for college to start up again, not so excited for the workload.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.