Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

420.

There was a huge sit in legalisation protest today in Hyde Park in london. Everyone gathered to smoke weed together. The authorities were present, but did not act. How can they arrest 10,000 people anyway?

This was mine and Bex's treat to ourselves using our Easter money. It is National Ganaja Day after all.

We went to Marine park in south shields and skinned up, took some photos, this was the bags before they were opened. we explored, went in the park, went to the fair, got chips, we didn't go to the water because I panic about my camera with the sand getting into nooks and crannies.

We then skidaddled about, Bex gave me an Easter egg, This morning I went travelling about before meeting her trying to find her one to surprise her but I couldn't because everywhere was closed and because the places that WERE open, were sold out, tsk. So I got her lindt lindor chocolate, which when she gave me my egg and I actually had something for her, she was very pleased.

I am super tired now, spliff, then bed I reckon. Another good smoke on another good 420.

Until next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.