Emeline

By Emeline

The Madinat...

For the last night of my parent's vacation, I took them to Madinat Jumeirah.

We had a lovely time at The Agency, my favorite wine bar in town where we enjoyed some yummy wine and cheese. I thought it would be a good idea to ease them back into the French world so the return back into reality isn't too harsh tomorrow :P

Madinat Jumeirah is such a beautiful place..... you can enjoy a great view of the Burj Al Arab, the famous 7 star hotel, iconic building of Dubai..... but everyone is always so busy taking pictures of the Burj that the Madinat itself is sadly underestimated and under-photographed!

So I wanted to fix that injustice! :)

On this picture, you can see one of my favorite restaurant, The Meat Co... and its beautiful deck. Having dinner there is simply a must when you visit Dubai!

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.