Achro420

By Achro420

Words

Words can mean so much sometimes, and yet so little.

One Year Ago: Acceptance

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Each page of this book holds a picture; each page of this book is a chapter in the story of you and I.

Every picture should speak for itself, carrying you through the progression of you and I, and carrying you onward to where we are going together.

Nick, I've known you for such a short amount of time, but it feels like you have been a part of me for my whole life. What we have is special.

We've been through so much together. I know that this relationship has been hard on both of us, but more importantly I know it has also been very rewarding and I know how genuine it is.

I give this to you as a thank you for all that you've taught me about love and myself and for being a part of my life, and also, as a token of what we have and will always have together.

I love you, Nick."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.