In those eyes

Friday was a beautifully stunning day. I had the honor of driving down the coast to attend a work event. The drive was lovely. The sun shining, the music pumpin', and no one in the car to complain about my singing. :) Actually, Sugar never complains....she loves to sing loudly and proudly with her mama!

Sugar had a nice wrap up to her week at school. She got to go home with a friend for about an hour and a half. I hear they had tons of fun. I'm always so grateful for all the other families that help me out when I need a hand. I have a wonderful support system.

Sugar and I got home in time to still soak up some sun and fresh air. The dog was happy to see us, and the baby bunnies were....well.....cuter than ever! THIS face says it all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.