Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

One proud girl

Well, this is it for the day. No time for other pictures. I was all the way against the back on the wall of the auditorium, in the dark shadows. She spotted me. Could have been that furious persistant flashing....perhaps. I like the look on her face. She knows she's a smart cookie. And it come easy to her. But she doesn't flaunt it. And she kindly makes me feel as though I am still smarter than her, although I don't think that would be acurate. She facinates me by her variety of abilities. I would say she is best at writing, however she excels at math and science and loves to sing and dance and play soccer. And you'd think she'd be socially troubled, being such a stellar student, but certainly has so many sweet friends. Her quick smile and devilish side make her so fun to play with.

Yep. Blatant outright bragging. What can ya do. I can't help it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.