Brotographer

By Brotographer

Chimney head

I managed to pick up my camera today, but I may as well have not. I gave up the next five days. Nothing to do with motivation. More with health. Klara was an awesome friend and took me to the hospital again. Overall, I’ve had pretty good experiences with the health system here in the UK, not gonna complain. I read an article about how people are much more likely to hear about someone’s bad healthcare experience than their good experience. In fact, it’s something like someone’s bad experience at the hospital / GP will reach around 25 people’s ears on average, as opposed to 3 people for good experiences. Classic society isn’t it? Well there you go, I had a decent experience both times, thank you Warwick Hospital.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.