Easter Sunday

Hope you have all had a blessed Easter today.

My day started at 5:15am as I had to get ready to go down to the beach for the sunrise service. It was an ecumenical gathering of our evangelical church with the Anglican and Catholic church and lasted all of 20mins! Giving me enough time to get home and get ready for our church service.

It was a really good service and choir and band did a great job, PTL! And the Easter Tea following the service is where I got this picture. It was one of the flower arrangements on each table. I thought the peonies looked lovely and PINK!

Had a restful afternoon before heading down to the beach with Roberto and Elizabeth for the rest of the evening. A fine way to end a very nice Easter.

Thinking of my family all over the world especially my sister in Pakistan as she transitions to a new phase of her life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.