More celebrations ....

The 'Dubai' girls took me out for my birthday dinner today, didn't get an opportunity last week, so it had to be this week. We had an absolutely lovely evening, overlooking the Harbour from the IFC and as much as the clouds looked threatening, it didn't actually rain when we were in Central.  The buildings on Kowloon side look particularly nice :)

Went to see my beloved Mel (physiotherapist) today to make sure I'm recovering well. She poked and prodded and has helped tremendously with the 'slight' pain I've been having. I was quite thrilled, cause as much as she soothed my aches and pains in the past, I always felt them again a few hours later, clearly cause there was a serious problem. But today, I feel like her therapy actually worked! Happy SweetArt!

5 more sleeps and Martin's back!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.