Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dougal

It seems I am what is called an emergency blip. I was asleep when I heard this clicking noise and there she was pointing that thing at me again. It seems she took some pictures of her grandchildren, they were going to be her blip, but she took them with her iPhone and it seems that something is wrong with it and the pictures are fuzzy. Daddy says that there is something on the lens and he will sort it out when he feels better.

The humans have not been doing much today although they had roast lamb for lunch; me and Florence did not get any. Then they watched these cars going round and round a track, looked boring to me, but she was pleased with the result. Then she went to visit the grandchildren to take them an Easter egg whatever that is. Me and Florence stayed at home to look after Daddy who was not feeling too good. He weather is atrocious, Florence went to sleep in her upstairs bed while I slept on the human’s bed, which is where this narrative started.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.