Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

A lovely old car!

I should really have paid attention as to what type of car this is - but of course I didn't…. but it's lovely and old and quirky and I like that whatever it is! Went to the Bradford Industrial Museum today - it was surprisingly quiet - I visit it every now and then… and love it! There was a dressed up Freemason chap in the main reception and I chatted for ages with him about the Freemasons - still don't have a scooby doo as to what they do but fascinating stuff nonetheless! Few more picks from the museum here if anyone fancies a visit :)Bradford Industrial Museum
Joe's gone back to London today and taken middle one and her bf with him, they're off to Paris on the train - how very romantic!! After us all having watched Taken and Taken 2 over the weekend though - she won't be leaving bf's side when they get there!
Taken part in ffredsmum mono Monday today - transport - or at least I think I have!!! :O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.