LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Down by the Beck

A lovely sunny warm day for a Bank holiday Monday so armed with my camera I went for a nice walk round a local quarry hoping to get some nice wildlife shots but no chance of that , the birds all stayed in the cover of thick bushes sing their heads off and the butterfly's where to quick on the wing and even the bees dashed around and wouldn't settle for me.

So plan B I went in search of a bridge shot for this weeks FB weekly photo challenge so a trip to Nettleham a nice little village just outside Lincoln and a walk down the side of the beck . I have my shot lined up but will wait in case I get a chance to snap something else later in the week. This shot is another shot that i took and decided this would be my blip for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.