JLindenMSYP

By JLindenMSYP

Sunset Silence

Today was the definition of a lazy day. I've really enjoyed the amount of downtime I've had since work finished on Wednesday for the holidays.

I've enjoyed soaking up a little sun over the past few days and it's a great precursor to the sunshine to come in early May when I visit Turkey for the second time ever.

I have enjoyed the holiday down time so much that I've forgotten to Blip the past two days. Shocking. I know I know!

I do love to Blip but I do love to lay up and rest.

I almost forgot to Blip today again and as I remembered I turned on the step and this beam of light was blaring at me and the colour was different to that of normal sunshine. It's all very mystical sounding I know but it really caught me.

So in true fashion I stole it's moment for my Blip. My iPhone5 isn't the greatest at taking high quality photos but from what I grabbed it depicted the scene well.

Off to enjoy a relaxed evening before back to business tomorrow.

Hope you all had a lovely holiday!

Happy Easter to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.