Smoking is bad for you

Only someone forgot to tell this wooden German smoking woman. All things considered, she's doing ok ;-)

My friends S and K have a collection of these. They may be familiar to others in blipland but before today I hadn't come across them.

They're made of wood and are cleverly designed to come apart and house an incense cone. A lovely way to burn incense.

Our weather of huge swings, swung again today. Plummeting temperatures, a big blow from the south and a quick squall. They it seemed to come right, onto settle now into persistent rain.

That put the kibosh on my later blip plans. The discovery and intrigue of the smoking figures and a little Photoshop pokery. Opportunity or desperation?, that's for me to know and you to guess ;-)

I back-blipped yesterday earlier if you're interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.