reminisce

By reminisce

Behind curtains....

I love the soft light these days. Winter has some best light in a city like Hyderabad which is hot and scorching for most of the year. The sun is usually very strong even if its cool. These days the cool breeze makes up for the sun as long as you are in the shade. The light is softer too. I loved the soft light coming through the curtains this afternoon.

Sometimes life has its way of giving you some comfort, even when situations are not very conducive. I feel such a comfort at this moment and I don't know why. I love the mornings especially, and the comfort of the small little things around me. They way things have gone recently have only reinforced more positivity in me. I have been researching on buying a cycle for my self after speaking to a few friends. Let's see when I actually buy one. I also have an option of buying a 2nd hand one to learn to ride a geared one, before investing on a new one. Let's see what I do...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.